4-H re-enrollment deadline is December 1, 2017. The deadline for new members is April 1, 2018.  Please contact the MSUE Office for more information at 586-469-5180.


2017 Armada Fair Youth Livestock Auction Sale Buyers Lists

Fair Books





Youth Livestock Sale


If you are interested in participating in the 2018 Armada Fair Youth Livestock Sale, please download and fill out the form below. Due date is Friday, January 12, 2018. Forms can be dropped off or mailed to the Armada Fair Office.

Mission Statement & By-Laws 

Please review the Livestock Sale Mission Statement & By-Laws below by clicking on the button. 




2017 Livestock Sale Committee

President: Matt Konarski

(313) 805-2084

Vice President: Ron Prieskorn

         (586)  899-0452

Treasurer: Larry Brice

         (586)  557-4065

Secretary: Kathe Nelson

(586) 531-5327

Youth Members: Victoria Prieskorn and Paige Drob